lunes, 28 de enero de 2008

Steelheart - Tangled In Reins

Segundo disco de esta estupenda banda, sticky side up!!!


1. Loaded Mutha
2. Sticky Side Up
3. Electric Love Child
4. Late for the Party
5. All Your Love
6. Love 'em and I'm Gone
7. Take Me Back Home
8. Steelheart
9. Mama Don't You Cry
10. Dancin' in the Fire

No hay comentarios: